Stick Men – DEEP

Minimum price: 10.00

Minimum price: 10.00


Purchase the album and support Stick Men and download what you want of

96 kHz 24 bit 5.1 multichannel flac

96 kHz 24 bit quadraphonic flac

96 kHz 24 bit 2.0 stereo flac and 320 kbps mp3.

If you want to support Stick Men additional you can set a price higher than the suggested price.

5.1 teaser of DEEP with 320 kbps ac3 sound

Stereo streaming on Bandcamp

1.   Nude Ascending Staircase 05:03
2.  On/Off 03:56
3.  Cusp 04:51
4.  Hide The Trees 06:36
5.  Crack In The Sky 05:44
6.  Horatio 04:11
7.  Concussion 04:24
8.  Sepia 08:53
9.  Whale Watch 10:18

Released in surround sound as:

  1. FLAC (5.1 and 4.0 mix and 2.0 in 96-24 + mp3)
  2. Blu-ray Audio (BD-R)

Tony Levin: Chapman Stick, voice

Pat Mastelotto: Acoustic and electronic drums & percussion

Markus Reuter: 8- and 10-string Touch Guitars, live electronics

Written and produced by Stick Men

Mixed by Machine for Machine Shop Productions

Mastered by Lee Fletcher for Unsung Productions

Executive producers: Stick Men and Richard Schilder

5.1 mixed by Neil Wilkes and BJ Cole and mastered by Simon Heyworth and Andy Miles

Cover design by Ritxi Ostariz.

5.1 to quad downmix by Jan Printz at Printz Music


Tony’s parts recorded by Tony at Studio 41 in Kingston, NY

Drumming engineered and recorded by p@ @ p@’s place in Dripping Springs, TX

Markus’ parts recorded by Markus and Erik Emil Eskildsen at The Atelier, Innsbruck, Austria


P@ thanks John, Don, Garrison and all the cats at DW drums, Andrew, Tim and all the guys at Paiste, Ben and Vic at Vic Firth, Marco and Steve at Evans/D’Addario, John at Hammerax, Steve and Tim and the folks at Roland, Evan and the Korg team, Vince De Franco at Synesthesia, a big thumbs up to Ableton LIVE, Nord, Stylus RMX.


Markus thanks his wife Renée, Bernhard Wöstheinrich, Ed Reynolds, the members of the Touch Guitar Circle, Touch Guitars (, Reunion Blues, as well as Crumar, Darkglass Electronics, WMD, Tech21, Z.VEX, Fuzzhugger(fx), Pigtronix, Jack Deville Electronics, Analog Man, and Digitech for the pedals.


Special thanks to Matthew J Larsen, Junichi Iwawaki, Darcy L Quinlan, Griffith Davies, Philipp Quaet-Faslem, Laura Keen Photography, Richard Schilder, Kenji Takeichi, Diego Santana, Veikko Linko, David Martyn, David L Daniels, Jake Puntis, Jaanus Lee Damsgard, Russell Clemons, Daniel Jarvis, Erik van Oosten, and Allison Bates.


Released December 12, 2018 (and the original album in stereo February 19, 2013)

© all rights reserved