Interstellar Sequence – The Chrysalids

Minimum price: 5.00

Minimum price: 5.00


Purchase and you can download what you want of 96 kHz 24 bit multichannel FLAC in 5.1 and quad and 96-24 stereo FLAC incl. 320 kbps mp3.

5.1 streaming of The Faraway Ones
Stereo streaming on Bandcamp
  1. Burned Horizon 08:55
  2. Thought Shapes  05:24
  3. Old Sailor 03:31
  4. Traitor  03:42
  5. Southwest Wind  04:48
  6. Telepathic Love 08:309
  7. First Mutant In The Family  02:57
  8. The Fringes  04:53
  9. The Faraway Ones 03:54
  10. Zealand   04:01
  11. Badlands (Bonus)   07:33
  12. Unfinished Prayer (Bonus) 03:03
  13. Electronic Brain (Bonus)  03:45
Inspired by the sci-fi novel The Chrysalids by John Wyndham. The story is set in post-apocalyptic future, in society where people live off the land and live very religiously. They believe they must preserve absolute normality among the surviving humans, plants and animals. Humans with even minor mutations are either killed or sterilized and banished. A group of children hides their own form of mutation – telepathy.

Stereo mix by Martin Mikulecky released April 12, 2020.

Surround sound mixes by Jan Printz at Printz Music Studio released June 26th 2020

The Chrysalids recorded April 2019 – April 2020 using various VST equipment.

some rights reserved